facebook

You are here: Home | Calendar | Events

LAR President's Hall

5015 Knoxville Ave
Lubbock
Texas
79413
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

New Member Orientation

Wed. 31 Jan, 2018 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

GRI Marketing: Business Skills, Days 1 & 2

Wed. 28 Feb, 2018 8:30 am - Thu. 1 Mar, 2018 5:00 pm

GRI Marketing: Business Skills, Days 3 & 4

Wed. 7 Mar, 2018 8:30 am - Thu. 8 Mar, 2018 5:00 pm

Past Events

TREC Legal Update 1

Wed. 6 Sep, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

MLS Orientation

Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

GRI Real Estate Law

Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 8:30 am - Fri. 3 Nov, 2017 5:00 pm

You Mean Contracts Must Be Written

Wed. 8 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Buyers Rep Agreement

Wed. 8 Nov, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

TREC Broker Responsibility

Thu. 9 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Wed. 29 Nov, 2017 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

MLS Orientation

Wed. 29 Nov, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Flood Zones: What Hurricane Harvey has taught us! - CLOSED

Fri. 8 Dec, 2017 11:30 am - 12:35 pm

TREC Legal Update 1

Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

TREC Legal Update 2

Wed. 13 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Calendar | Events